Our Mission is Your Success

Meet Our Experts

Jay Naidoo


Arnu Fourie

Financial Director

André Du Toit

Strategic Relationship Executive

Dr. Graham Power

Non Executive Director & Chairman

Hilton Saven

Member of the Board

Demetri Pappadopoulos

Strategic Board Advisor

Gabriel Kroes

Head of Engineering

Christiaan Dicks

Head of Project Management

Dr. Sándor Nagy

Chief Commercial officer